Unboxing Studio Calico Jan 2016 kit

IMG_3557

Documenter kit, Jan 2016

Hello hello,

Today I’m very excited to be sharing with you my first video. Please be warned that it is my first so I do sound super nervous on the video. For this unboxing video, I will be showing you the January kit for 2016. I’m a subscriber to both the scrapbook kit as well as the documenter kit. To be honest I’m not sure how much longer I will be subscribing for their scrapbook kit. I’ve been eyeing off scrapbook kit from the Hip Kit Club. I think I will keep my SC subscription to the documenter kit though.

IMG_3555

Scrapbook kit, Jan 2016

Any who, please enjoy the video. If you have and questions or comments, please feel free to leave them below. I would love to hear from you. I’m planning to record scrapbook and project life process videos in the near future so stay tuned.

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

