Sketch to Scrap: Watch list

Hello,

I’m super excited to bring you another Sketch to Scrap video. This sketch can take about 4 to 6 medium size photos. I’m actually using 4 photos. It’s a great sketch to record your right now list. From your favourite music to books you are reading right now. Here is the sketch.

Sketch to Scrap banner3.jpg

So I decided to use this sketch to record my current ‘watch list’. We recently stared a subscription to Netflix. Since we heard the news that Netflix is bringing back fuller house, we were excited. So here is how I commemorate the occassion.

IMG_6604.jpg

Here is the process video. If this inspired you to do your own watch list spread, please let me know so I can go and check it out.

Leave a Reply

