Sketch to scrap: Bloom

IMG_6681.jpg

Hello again,

I’m back with another sketch to scrap video. For today’s sketch I decided to go with three photos: one 3×4′ and two 2×3′. So together I can print them in one go as a 4×6′ photo. Here is the sketch. Sketch to Scrap banner5.jpg

For this sketch I wanted to scrap about my gardening. Autumn recently started in Australia and we decided to plant some peas and other cold climate vegetables. White background is normally my go to but today I decided to try something new. I was keen on making my own background using the stamp set that came in the Studio Calico scrapbook kit from March. I had a real flowery bloomy vibe to it. I don’t normally create my own background using stamp. I hope you like it. Here are some closeups.

IMG_6679.jpgIMG_6680.jpgIMG_6682.jpgIMG_6683.jpg

Here is the process video for this layout. Thanks for dropping by and let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

