Week In The Life: Tuesday

IMG_6957.jpg

Hello,

I’m back with the Tuesday spread. I followed the same pattern as Monday and started the day with a 6’x8′ photo and ended with another. In between I used a two-pocket page protector and a four-pocket page protect to add extra photos. I added extra journaling using a 3’x8′ page protector. Here are some close ups.

IMG_6959.jpgIMG_6960.jpg

I used the chipboard circle from the kit in the bottom right pocket. I like how you can see through to the other side. On the back, I punched out a 1.5″ circle and attached it using glossy accent. I also added a cork sticker from the Hip Kit Club’s March 2016 scrapbook kit.IMG_6961.jpgIMG_6962.jpgIMG_6963.jpg

Here is the process video. I hope you like it. I’ll be back again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

