Week In The Life: Wednesday

IMG_6964.jpgHello Wednesday,

Once again, I followed a similar structure as the first two days. I’m really happy about this structure actually and thinking it might be a good structure for my travel album as well. But more on that after my holiday.

To embellish the top 4’x6′ photo, I decided to use the ‘day of the week’ die I got from Ali Edwards’ store. I used the die with a big shot (die cutting machine) and pattern paper from the Hip Kit Club’s scrapbook kit. For the bottom photo, I decided to do some stamping and also write directly onto the photo using my sharpie pen and the stamp set that came in the WITL kit. I was actually trying to stamp directly onto the photo but smudged it so I fixed that up by stamping onto a pattern paper and stick that on top. Looking at it now, I think I prefer this version actually. IMG_6965.jpg

For the top photo, I decided to add punch out circle from a 3’x4′ journaling card from the WITL kit then wrote my journaling around it. IMG_6968.jpgIMG_6969.jpgIMG_6970.jpg

I used a semi-circle chipboard from Ali Edwards’ AM/PM story kit to ground the photo in the top right pocket.IMG_6971.jpgIMG_6972.jpgIMG_6973.jpg

Here is the process video. Hope to see you again tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

