Week In The Life: Thursday and Friday

IMG_6974.jpg

Hello lovelies,

Welcome back! Today I’m here to show you two more days of my WITL project. I really like following a pattern to completing this project. It gets quicker and quicker every day. And for a project like this, I think it’s really important to make sure that I keep it manageable.

So for the top right pocket, I decided to play around a little and used a bunch of speech bubbles from Ali’s Read story kit.

IMG_6975.jpg

IMG_6976.jpg

Attaching the translucent letters can be tricky. I used a star brad from Ali’s Magic story kit. I also added some glossy accent underneath the area where it’s covered by the ‘LOVE’ plastic piece.IMG_6978.jpg

IMG_6979.jpgIMG_6980.jpgIMG_6981.jpgFor these 3’x4′ pockets, I decided to add photos of my shoes and a few word phrase stickers. Keeping it simple! IMG_6983.jpgIMG_6984.jpgHere is the process video. See you tomorrow for the last two days 🙂

Leave a Reply

