Week In The Life: Saturday and Sunday

IMG_6985.jpg

Hello again,

I’ve the last two days for you today. I’m so excited to be finishing this project. I started Saturday with a 6’x8′ photo. I added a chipboard circle from the Read story kit, following by a chipboard divider.

IMG_6986.jpg

I punched a circle from a 3’x4′ journaling card that came in the WITL kit and used some foam dots to adhere it onto the photo.IMG_6987.jpg

IMG_6988.jpgIMG_6990.jpgIMG_6991.jpgIMG_6993.jpg

I used the ‘Today’ stamp set I got from Ali’s store to stamp directly onto the photo of the menu with StazOn black ink.IMG_6994.jpgIMG_6995.jpgIMG_6996.jpgIMG_6997.jpg

I added the translucent ‘S’ using 2 silver brads from Stampin up!IMG_6998.jpgIMG_6999.jpg

Here is the process video. Hope you can join me again tomorrow for the final video. I’ll be walking you through my entire album, what I did for the label and how I hold the album together. Join me tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

