IMG_7130.jpg

Hi guys,

I’m back with another sketch. Today’s sketch is slightly different than the usual. I tend to make a 12’x12′ page. But today’s sketch will be 8.5’x11′. For non-US folks, an A4 size page would be absolutely fine. The sketch contains one photo. The photo is about 3.5’x5.5′. I essentially printed a 4×6 but felt that it was a little too big so I trimmed it a bit. Here is the sketch.

Happy together.jpg

I decided to scrap about a photo I took last week when we were having brunch on the weekend. We go out for brunch almost every weekend and I just love unwinding over a slow cup of coffee in the morning. While I was having a coffee, I felt like the view from my perspective was so comforting and worth recording. So I took out my phone and snapped a photo. I used products from the hip kit club’s scrapbook kits from August and July 2016. Here are some closeups and the process video. Have a great week!

IMG_7126.jpgIMG_7127.jpgIMG_7128.jpgIMG_7129.jpgIMG_7125.jpg

 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

