This fascinating trip

IMG_7181.jpgHi guys,

I hope you are well. Today’s sketch is something special. I’m going to scrap a panoramic photo. I took so many panoramic photos in the past but I’ve never scrapped one. So today I thought it would be fun to try something different. I’m staying with an 8.5’x11′. I’m loving this size at the moment. So here is the sketch.

This fascinating trip.jpg

I decided to scrap a photo I took of a Zen garden we visited in Japan. It was so peaceful and I just love how the panoramic photo could capture the atmosphere of the space. I printed the photo out using my Canon Selphy which was really simple. Here are some closeups and the process video. I hope you have a wonderful week and thanks for stopping by.

IMG_7182.jpgIMG_7183.jpgIMG_7184.jpgIMG_7185.jpgIMG_7180.jpg

Leave a Reply

