December Daily: My reason why and day 1

Hi guys,

IMG_7491.jpg

Welcome to the first process video of my 2016 December daily album. Today I will be introducing you to my intention page and day 1. I’m using the main December Daily kit from Ali Edwards from 2016 but will also supplement that with what I have from the previous years as well. I’ll also be using the November scrapbook kit from the Hip Kit club as well as the Oh Deer! kit from Felicity Jane.

IMG_7497.jpg

For ‘my reason why’ page, I used the digital file from Ali Edwards. For day 1 I decided to talk about my reflections of our 2016. The downs and the ups  we had. Here are some close ups and the process video.

IMG_7493.jpgIMG_7494.jpgIMG_7495.jpgIMG_7498.jpgIMG_7499.jpg

 

One thought on “December Daily: My reason why and day 1

  1. […] my December daily day 2. Just in case this is your first time seeing my DD process, I have posted my intention page as well as my day 1 […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

