December daily: day 3 and day 4

Hi guys,

IMG_7505.jpg

I’m back to share with you my December daily day 3 and day 4. For day 3, I decided to scrap about Christmas songs. December 3rd was the first time I’ve heard Christmas song on the radio since the start of December. The song was All I want for Christmas is you by Mariah Carey so I decided to use Mariah Carey’s Christmas album as the photo.

IMG_7506 2.jpg

For day 4, we made a trip to our chocolate shop to pick up a couple of Christmas pudding truffles for dessert. We have been getting them since we visited their factory in Adelaide a number of years ago. They are really nice.

Here are some closeups and the process video. Let me know if you have any questions.

IMG_7507.jpg

IMG_7504.jpgIMG_7508.jpgIMG_7509.jpgIMG_7510.jpg

Leave a Reply

