December daily: day 5 and day 6

IMG_7517.jpg

Hi guys,

I’m back to share day 4 and day 5 of my 2016 December Daily album. For day 5, I talked about our tradition of having roast chicken for dinner. This year we decided to roast it in our new webber. It was awesome and super easy. Plus, because we cooked it in the backyard, we kept the house cool from the heat.

IMG_7514.jpg

On December 6th, we made a trip to Starbucks. It was our first Christmassy Starbucks’ drinks this year. My favourite has to be the gingerbread latte. I asked for an extra grande cup so I could use it to scrap. I cut the cup up and then adhered it with the journaling I typed up on my computer.

Here are some closeups and the process video.

IMG_7512.jpgIMG_7513.jpgIMG_7514.jpgIMG_7518.jpgIMG_7519.jpg

Leave a Reply

